Staff Directory

This page is under construction for the 2021 school year as we transition from our COVID planning and welcome new staff members to the team. 

         
*School Administration: 
Cindy

 

 

Cindy Chick - Principal

303-806-2501  Cynthia_Chick@engschools.net
 

 Jon Hubbard- Assistant Principal

303-806-2502 Jon_Hubbard@engschools.net
 

Justin Johnson- Assistant Principal

303-806-2506  Justin_Johnson@engschools.net
         
*English Language Arts:
 

Mallory Hohensee

303-806-7013 Mallory_Hohensee@engschools.net
 

Diane Kridner-Protzmann

303-806-2315 diane_kridner-protzmann@engschools.net
 

Kristin Zambo

303-806-6864 Kristin_Zambo@engschools.net
         

*Mathematics:

 

Dan Marlow

303-806-6815 Dan_Marlow@engschools.net
 

Ginger Rode

303-806-6862 Ginger_Rode@engschools.net
 

Eric Trujillo

303-806-6807 Eric_Trujillo@engschools.net
         
*Science:
 

Margaret Kane

303-806-6867 Margaret_Kane@engschools.net
 

Scott Wallace (and SAGE)  

303-806-6851 Scott_Wallace@engschools.net
            Sini Kumar 303-806-6854 Sini_Kumar@engschools.net
         
*Social Studies:
 

Brian Cramer

303-806-6808 Brian_Cramer@engschools.net
 

Dylan Dyer

303-806-6844 Dylan_Dyer@engschools.net
 

David Yeatts

303-806-6882 David_Yeatts@engschools.net
         
*Fine Arts, PE, and Health: 
 

Jana Horchem (Health/PE)

303-806-6847 Jana_Horchem@engschools.net
 

Alex Kravitz         (Digital Audio Production)

303-806-6822 Alex_Kravitz@engschools.net
 

Erin Rademacher   (Fine Arts)

303-806-2393 Erin_Rademacher@engschools.net
   

 

   
*Academic Support:
 

Steve Livingston (Special Education)

303-806-6880 Steve_Livingston@engschools.net
 

Rebecca Moraja (Interventionist)

303-806-6801 Rebecca_moraja@engschools.net
 

Matthew McGregor (Instructional Coach)

303-806- Matthew_McGregor@engschools.net
 

Heather Powers (Student Advocate)

303-806-7200 Heather_Powers@engschools.net
   

James Walsh (Post-Secondary Advisor)

303-806-6827 James_Walsch@engschools.net
         
*Counseling:
 

Heather Golden

303-806-2537 Heather_Golden@engschools.net
 

Katherine Royal

303-806-2519 Katherine_Roybal@engschools.net
 

Matthew Kelly

303-806-6804 Matthew_Kelly@engschools.net